KOCHÉ Fall Winter 2021 – 2022 collection at Paris Fashion Week

This Fall Winter collection is about our ability to reinvent the present, by creating beauty. KOCHÉ launches a new cycle: the collection is crafted, elegant, energetic, refined. It is also simple: sincerity is key.

Koche have used all my technical skills and my knowledge to create products which are casual and elevated at the same time. This is my way of giving style to live through these complicated times, with comfort and elegance.

Denim, cotton, velvet, fleece, jersey, vegan leather are all used in harmony. Koche wanted a more delicate collection: more sustainable, more thoughtful, more balanced, but still sexy and sharp.

Koche named this collection after a mythological bird that fascinates me for some time: The Phoenix. The golden bird, the firebird, the little hot one… It has the ability to heal all wounds with its tears. The Phoenix constantly recovers itself from its ashes to experience another cycle. Koche make this new cycle bright, lucid and humble.

About KOCHÉ

 KOCHÉ is a fashion brand established in Paris by Christelle Kocher in 2015. KOCHÉ for values of openness in fashion: diversity and inclusivity of genders, body shapes, social and geographical origins… Moreover, KOCHÉ dna is based on elevated craft know-how. KOCHÉ shows its collections at Paris Fashion Week and has also organised shows in New York, Tokyo, Milan or Marseille. KOCHÉ collaborates with international brands such as Nike, Pucci and Converse. KOCHÉ works with the best retailers across the globe: Printemps, Browns, Tom Greyhound, Lane Crawford, Ikram, Isetan, Hypebeast, Luisa Via Roma, GR8… KOCHÉ has a strategic agreement with Renzo Rosso’s OTB group for production and worldwide distribution. KOCHÉ proposes the best Made in France or Italy quality. A graduate from Central Saint Martins, Christelle Kocher worked in Milan, Antwerp and New York, for Bottega Veneta, Dries Van Noten, Chloé and Martine Sitbon. In parallel with KOCHÉ, she is also the artistic director of Maison Lemarié, Chanel Métier d’Art. KOCHÉ won the ANDAM grand prize in 2019.

-Artistic Director: Christelle Kocher @christellekocher – Film Directors: Suzie and Leo @suzieandleo – Trailer & 3D: C’estAinsi @cestainsi.funfactory – Production: Julien Lacroix @julienlacroix1 – Music: Aamourocean @aamourocean – Photos: Guillaume Roujas @guillaumeroujas – Lights: Thierry Dreyfus @eyesightgroup – Hairstylist: Yann Turchi @yann_turchi – Makeup artist: Patrick Glatthaar @patrickglatthaar – Nails: Kure Bazaar @kurebazaar – Théâtre des Bouffes du Nord @les_bouffes_du_nord

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s